How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
RSSEmailFacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Holidays
Offices Closed
Arapahoe County offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 2016 Date Holiday Observed 
 Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
 Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
 Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day 
 Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
 Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
 Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day 
 Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
 Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans' Day 
 Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day 
 Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving 
 Monday, December 26, 2016 Day after Christmas 

 2017 Date Holiday Observed 
 Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day Observed
 Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day 
 Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
 Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day 
 Monday, October 9, 201 Columbus Day
 Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans' Day 
 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day 
 Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving 
 Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day